Return to The Brew Time Vaper Flavours(Reviews) "Read reviews of our site and leave one of your own!"
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Incredible Service and Selection May 5, 2019
Reviewer: Dan from Strathroy  
The service here is unparalleled! Any questions or concerns are answered very promptly via the chat feature. Online orders are accurate and are shipped extremely quickly. All your DIY needs are right here at reasonable prices with awesome service. You won't be disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent service! August 11, 2018
Reviewer: Spencer from Winnipeg  
First time I ordered from here I wasn't sure what to expect, I've never ordered DIY before till a few months ago. My order was Shipped and delivered in only 3 days and was exactly what I wanted & I haven't looked back since and have been and will continue to order from The Brew Time Vaper! Cheers Chris!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome service June 18, 2018
Reviewer: Jarett from Hamilton  
Chris is sou Iger fast on getting my orders ready and communication as to when it will be ready. Always pick up my orders and haven't had any issues yet. (Yes I'm a return coroner). He's always welling to bring in flavours that aren't listed on the site so if you're looking for something that isn't there drop him an email to get your favorites on order. 👍

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 Star June 18, 2018
Reviewer: Brad Donohue from Bethany on.  
5 start service I would recommend and will use again there looking out for you. Chris even refunded me money after I paid without noticing!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Epic May 14, 2018
Reviewer: Libby from Hamilton  
Chris by far super easy to talk to and get the best DIY vape stuff out there. Great customer service and epic flavors. If you don't want to have the freedom of any flavor you can dream of don't shop Here! he's got me addicted to making my own juice now.  10 out of 10 would recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
New to DIY April 10, 2018
Reviewer: Kristen from Niagara Falls  
Great fast friendly service. Great variety and outstanding prices.
I am new to the DIY world. Chris is very knowledgeable with his products and has great advice for all DIYers. The website is very user friendly and easy to navigate. I would refer anyone to The Brew Time Vaper whether a beginner or long time vaper. 5 stars from me!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best vape supplier January 6, 2018
Reviewer: Blair from Burlington  
I ordered the diy kit and some extra juices. Communication with Chris is A+, packaging A+, pricing is A+ and service is A+. It's nice to have the pick up option. As a newbie to DIY Chris was extremely helpful. Incredible selection. I made my first batch and after getting yet another amazing tip from Chris, tested it and I had just made a perfect copy of my favorite juice. Sadly for Chris, he's stuck with me as a client for the future. For the new vaper or the seasoned vet this is the place to go for all your vape supplies.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Green apple tarty December 24, 2017
Reviewer: Bob from Pickering  
Its so good and tartu

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Customer service December 22, 2017
Reviewer: Rick from B.C.  
I got to tell you! this is the place to order from,Chris is very spot on to help in any way,like I was telling him I have to try the new Great Lakes Flavours out and the next thing ,when I got my order there was 2 10ml bottles of the Great Lakes in my box.WOW hats off to ya.
Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
First Order December 22, 2017
Reviewer: Tom from Hamilton  
I had my first order with Brew TIme Vaper Flavours  today and the experience was excellent. I highly recommend  them and give them a 5 out of 5 rating. I placed my order, I then received a confirmation email of what I ordered,  and then another email was sent asking if this is what I wanted (my order seem strange to Brew TIme) . The next day an email was sent stating my order was ready for pick up.  Absolutely fantastic customer oriented company with great pricing.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items